The Bootleg – 15-Oct-2013
by Daniel Bachman

Photos by Marcus Obst

File under: bootleg, live

The second appeareance of Daniel Bachman, here in the beautiful Ore Mountains. Together with his friend Ryley Walker he jammed it for real.
Lap steel slide guitar madness and fingerpicking wizardry.

  1. Introduction
  2. Coming Home
  3. Sarah Anne
  4. Untitled
  5. Untitled (Orange County Something)
  6. Blenheim
  7. Pig Iron
  8. Seven Pines
  9. Perigee Moon

released 17 October 2013
All songs by Daniel Bachman

Bootlegged October, 15th, 2013 in Schwarzenberg, Ore Mountains, Germany at Galerie Rademann

Recording and stuff: Marcus Obst